Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, May 29
Senior Senior Project
-
Thanks For Being You
-
MLHS Main Gym
Thu, May 30
Senior Service Project
-
Fri, May 31
Rick Mangili Meeting
-
MLHS Media Center
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Senior Service Project
-
6th Grade Band Preview
-
Briarcliff Middle School, 93 Briarcliff Rd, Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046, USA
MLHS Chamber Choir Cabaret
-
MLHS Auditorium
Wed, Jun 5
Senior Exams Science
-
Senior Exams World Language
-
Thu, Jun 6
Senior Exams Math
-
Senior Social Studies
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Softball Banquet
-
Mon, Jun 10
Senior Class Beach Trip
-
Jenkinson's Boardwalk, 300 Ocean Ave N, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742, USA
BOE Meeting
-
MLHS Media Center
Tue, Jun 11
Scholarship Ceremony Assembly
-
Outside Under The Tent
Wed, Jun 12
Senior Barbecue
-
Outside under the Tent
Fri, Jun 14
Senior Class Trip
-
Six Flags Great Adventure, 1 Six Flags Blvd, Jackson Township, NJ 08527, USA
Underclassmen Math
-
Underclassmen Social Studies
-
Sat, Jun 15
Baccalaureate
-
Appetizers for Students Only from 5:00 to 6:00PM.
Sun, Jun 16
Tue, Jun 18
Early Dismissal (Last Day of School)
-
Mountain Lakes High School, 96 Powerville Rd, Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046, USA
Mandatory Graduation Practice
-
Auxilliary Gym
MLHS Graduation
-
Doug Wilkins Turf Field
Project Graduation
-
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
BOE
-
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6